Indiana's Cool North Industry News

NITDC marketing campaign wins awardIndiana’s Cool North is an initiative of the Northern Indiana Tourism Development Commission (NITDC) working with our member private sector, economic development and tourism authorities representing our member counties: Elkhart, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Porter, St. Joseph, and Steuben.

NITDC is the leading regional economic development authority focusing on the advancement destination marketing, government affairs, advocacy, and placemaking.

Northern Indiana Tourism Development Commission
PO Box 588
110 W. Waterford Street
Wakarusa, IN 46573
574-862-1434 office
574-862-1979 fax